Home » About Us » Staff & Board

Staff & Board

Staff

Amy Wagliardo, Executive Director
amy@gortoncenter.org
Lisa Adams, Accountant

accountant@gortoncenter.org

Cheryl Ashley, Marketing Director

cheryl@gortoncenter.org

Jamie Hall, Director of Special Events & Film
jamie@gortoncenter.org
Krista Hanson, Event Coordinator
krista@gortoncenter.org
Grace Heatherington-Tilka, Technical Production Manager
grace@gortoncenter.org
Libby Johnson, Program Director
libby@gortoncenter.org
Martha ReQua, Event Coordinator
martha@gortoncenter.org
Kristy Richardson, DILC Director
dicdirector@gortoncenter.org
Tricia Sweet, Facilities Manager
tricia@gortoncenter.org
Ann Wildman, Director of Special Events
ann@gortoncenter.org
Catherine Yehle, Development Director
catherine@gortoncenter.org

                                                                                                                                          Board Of Directors

Barrett Davie, Chairman
Elizabeth Brandel, Vice Chairman
Tim Hender, Treasurer
Jack Westerman, Secretary
Thomas C Sheffield, Officer at Large
Nick Bothfeld

Court Carruthers

Sally Downey
Stephen Goldman
Kate Hanson
Lynne Kennedy
Sarah Lamphere
Diana Moore
James E. Morris
Tim Morris
William Moskoff
Becky Nagel
Sheri Passalino
Karen Rode
Kate Rother
Steve Valenti
Richard O. Wood
Jamie Wildman

Give to Gorton’s Annual Fund

Your Annual Fund Gift supports Gorton’s Day-to-day Activities and Programs.

Sign Up to Volunteer

Play a part at Gorton.
Amazing things happen here.

Join Our Mailing List